What is OVERWRITE?
OVERWRITE is a web-based property marketing tool that allows Real Estate Agents to instantly autowrite property descriptions in multiple languages.
We combined image recognition, optimisation and enhancement, language translation, and a Natural Language Generation (NLG) core.
The result? A user-friendly system that instantly crafts unique, beautiful real estate marketing content.
What is a user?
A User is any person who signs up to OVERWRITE.ai and creates a User Account either for their individual or for their organisation’s use.
Can I trial OVERWRITE before subscribing?
Yes you can. You can trial either an individual or an enterprise plan, absolutely free for 7 days. No commitment, and no credit card required.
If you want to try OVERWRITE’s multi-user account features, we recommend you trial an Enterprise plan. That will give you the ability to add and manage up to 5 sub-users to your trial account.
Otherwise if you’re signing up for your own personal account, we recommend you trial the Individual plan.
During your trial you’ll be able to create 10 listings.
Once your trial’s over you can decide which of our feature-packed plans suits you best. Here’s a handy video to help you.
Will my user account ever be deactivated?
Your user account will be automatically deactivated only after 12 consecutive months of inactivity. But don’t worry, we’ll send you reminders before that happens.
Is my user account secure?
We ensure highest-grade security for every one of our user accounts, and we don’t keep your payment details on our servers.
No one will be able to access your account unless you share your login details with them.
How many users can share my account?
That depends on whether you subscribe to our Individual or Enterprise plans.
Our Enterprise plans are multi-user accounts, allowing you to include your entire team in a single, easy to use account.
You can compare our plans here.